Thursday 29 April 2021

Spotler – Virtual Summit

Join us for a one-day virtual conference full of actionable content on topics covering social media, ecommerce and lead generation to artificial intelligence, BIMI and personalisation – all with the aim to help you get the most out of you use of Spotler’s platforms.

We’ll educate, engage and inspire you to take advantage of the incredible software that you have access to and give you an insight into where Spotler is going and what the group has been up to over the past 12 months.

  29 April 2021

 10.30 am – 5.30 pm CET
9:30 am – 4:30 pm GMT

  Watch it live on your own PC

  All sessions are free

Agenda

Lee-Chadwick-200x200

Lee Chadwick

Group CEO
Spotler

9:30 AM – 10:15 AM GMT | 10:30 AM – 11:15 AM CET
Relevant to: Spotler Group

Spotler Group Vision & State of the Market

Spicy jalapeno bacon ipsum dolor amet kielbasa capicola rump turducken tongue, drumstick cupim pig cow meatloaf shankle picanha burgdoggen ham chuck. Rump bresaola pig fatback ham hock filet mignon porchetta ground round doner. Salami pork belly chislic bresaola pork chop filet mignon, kevin leberkas. Boudin tri-tip bacon corned beef meatball ball tip pork fatback tenderloin chuck hamburger shoulder landjaeger drumstick shankle.

Lee-Chadwick-200x200

Lee Chadwick

Group CEO
Spotler

10:15 AM – 11:00 AM GMT | 11:15 AM – 12:00 PM CET
Relevant to: Spotler Group

Ai and Predictive Analytics

Bresaola sausage bacon pork chop, hamburger landjaeger doner chicken biltong strip steak. Cupim ball tip short loin tongue buffalo swine, fatback biltong ground round. Shankle tenderloin beef ribs, ball tip beef tail filet mignon ham jerky ham hock. Burgdoggen doner tail shank. Strip steak drumstick chislic short ribs sirloin shankle meatloaf. Buffalo meatball cupim capicola shank filet mignon ham hock swine.

richard

Richard van Looijen

Managing Director
Flowmailer

12:30 PM – 1:15 PM GMT | 1:30 PM – 2:15 PM CET
Relevant to: Spotler Group

BIMI for Email: Expectations vs Reality

Bresaola sausage bacon pork chop, hamburger landjaeger doner chicken biltong strip steak. Cupim ball tip short loin tongue buffalo swine, fatback biltong ground round. Shankle tenderloin beef ribs, ball tip beef tail filet mignon ham jerky ham hock. Burgdoggen doner tail shank. Strip steak drumstick chislic short ribs sirloin shankle meatloaf. Buffalo meatball cupim capicola shank filet mignon ham hock swine.

Omar-2

Omar + ?

JT TBC
Spotler NL & Tripolis

1:15 PM – 2:00 PM GMT | 2:15 PM – 3:00 PM CET
Relevant to: B2C & eCommerce

E-mail + Data, Segmentation & Personalisation in Ecommerce

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Richard2

Richard Wall

Senior Marketing Executive
SpotlerUK

2:00 PM – 2:30 PM GMT | 3:00 PM – 3:00 PM CET
Relevant to: B2B

The Power of Social to get hot leads

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Simon-200x200

Simon Moss

Marketing Director
SpotlerUK

2:30 PM – 3:00 PM GMT | 3:30 PM – 4:00 PM CET
Relevant to: B2B

Web lead, to MQL to Sales generated opportunity process

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

richard
Omar-2
Richard2
Simon-200x200

3:00 PM – 3:30 PM GMT | 4:00 PM – 4:30 PM CET
Relevant to: Spotler Group

PANEL SESSION:
The King of Data – Compliance, Data Law

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

  • Copyright © 2020 Spotler Group
We use cookies to improve the usability of our website. We remember your choice so that you do not get this question every time you visit our website.
Accept cookiesCookie policy